Woo Blog

WooBlog.com

The Doors

leave a comment »

Door … door … door …. It’s already a funny word to me.

I was at a bookstore yesterday (same bookstore that the mutated bee in the last post chased me into) to show Audri one of my favorite book places. I like to pick up black and white photograph postcards there cause they’re just $.99 and beautiful for my wall or to use as thank you cards, part of gifts, etc.

With a Ben Fong-Torres project coming up, I decided to start in on the research and asked if they had any books by him. They had one, The Doors. It was stored away in the upstairs in its special sleeve, had a special marking, and was autographed by The Doors and Ben. So unless I was a serious buyer, I chose to avoid hassle and look for the book online instead.

Check out the book, The Doors, at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Doors/dp/140130303X

Written by jennykwoo

July 13, 2009 at 10:14 pm

Posted in Music

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

