Woo Blog

WooBlog.com

Stretch Sandal Heels

leave a comment »

I first came across these shoes on an online UK merchant site: http://www.office.co.uk/womens/office/little_stretchy_platform/37/6369/17330/1/

It is around $100 in USD. It also comes in black. I don’t remember how I stumbled upon this, but I was looking for something just like this: stylish heels for the everyday environment that are comfy and easy to put on. The shoes have a zipper on the back and fit your feet with elastic leather.

I later saw similar shoes, zipper and all, at DSW. They were around $60-$70.

THEN, I saw Victoria’s Secret selling similar shoes by Colin Stuart, on sale for $49! See below:

I’m not one to buy things like shoes online and at this price, but it sounds like a good deal to me. When it comes to clothes and shoes, I don’t spend much and will buy if I really LOVE it. These heels also remind me of a stretchy black leather heels I used to wear all the time in high school. My Physics teacher would see me walk in the classroom with these shoes when it’s pouring out, and she would say, “Of course, you would.” I’m not even much of a fashion/stylish kinda girl, or even a girly-girl at that. And sometimes things won’t match, but I’ll want to wear it anyways (and not even the cool kinda “mis-match” outfits … sometimes I just don’t know what I’m doing!). Basically all I’m saying is that every now and then I come across something I know I will love and wear all the time, and I’m hoping these will be my new heels to love. I’m excited to see them come in the mail!

Written by jennykwoo

June 13, 2009 at 8:13 pm

Leave a Reply

