Woo Blog

WooBlog.com

DIY! Customizing IKEA Lack Table

leave a comment »

I have two IKEA Lack square tables that I’ve been wanting to get rid of. But I have also been wanting to add more to my backyard for the summer. Although the material on the lack tables aren’t suitable for outside, I was looking up ways to at least craft the table in a way to make it more unique and enjoyable for summers in my backyard. I came across a few DIY lack table projects and liked the idea of this one:

Written by jennykwoo

June 3, 2009 at 1:06 am

Posted in DIY!

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

