Woo Blog

WooBlog.com

I got the hottle, you get the hottle.

leave a comment »

Earlier I posted a blog about a hottle I came across online. Never knew what a ‘hottle’ was until I stumbled upon it on Sur La Table’s web site. Their own employees at the store didn’t even know what I was asking for. One of them half-jokingly assumed that the term, hottle, comes from “hot drink” and “bottle”. It all started making sense. That’s all I wanted it for: put my extra hot drink in this bottle.

A good friend graciously bought me one, which was just $3.95. Here is a photo of it with the excess of my Good Earth tea and honey! And yes, it keeps your drink warm for long!

Written by jennykwoo

May 20, 2009 at 4:44 am

Posted in Food and Drinks

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

